All articles
Lushna, the unusual cabin

Lushna, the unusual cabin

The Slovenian word "lušna" means adorable, cute. Indeed, these glamorous triangular-shaped houses are particularly suitable for hotel projects wishing to develop an unusual concept in the middle of nature: rural gîtes, guest houses, campsites, etc.

Read the article
Setting up an ecological lodge: the 3 essential points

Setting up an ecological lodge: the 3 essential points

Before embarking on a project to create an outdoor hotel, it is necessary to consider the main aspects that will contribute to the success of your future operation.

Read the article
Post-Covid: from mass tourism to space tourism

Post-Covid: from mass tourism to space tourism

According to the UNWTO, in 2020, tourist destinations received one billion fewer international arrivals than last year. While this pandemic has been catastrophic for the industry, it represents an opportunity to rethink the way we travel in order to reinvent the tourism of tomorrow.

Read the article
Creating your own unusual accommodation: mistakes to avoid

Creating your own unusual accommodation: mistakes to avoid

Do you want to create your own unusual tourist village in order to participate in sustainable tourism? Do you want to offer a unique experience to travellers in search of a reconnection with nature? Here are our tips for creating your unusual accommodation!

Read the article
KODA, an ecological and removable house with innovative architecture

KODA, an ecological and removable house with innovative architecture

Discover the KODA range, a house with a minimalist architecture that adapts to all your needs. The comfort offered by this ecological house makes it the perfect tiny house for your tourist villages and Glamping sites.

Read the article
3 main reasons to go glamping
Creation

3 main reasons to go glamping

Glamping is a trend that is increasingly attracting travellers and lovers of unusual places who want to enjoy an unusual experience inside an atypical structure.

Read the article
By clicking on "Accept all cookies", you agree that cookies may be stored on your device in order to improve the navigation of the site and to analyse its use. See our Legal Notice for more information.

Tous les articles
Lushna, la cabane insolite

Lushna, la cabane insolite

Le mot slovénien « lušna » signifie adorable, mignonne. En effet, ces maisonnettes glamour de forme triangulaire conviennent tout particulièrement aux porteurs de projets hôteliers désirant développer un concept insolite en pleine nature : gîtes ruraux, chambre d’hôtes, campings

Lire l'article
Créer un gîte écologique : les 3 points indispensables

Créer un gîte écologique : les 3 points indispensables

Avant de vous lancer dans un projet de création d’une structure hôtelière de plein air, il est nécessaire de se pencher sur les principaux aspects qui vont participer au succès de votre future exploitation.

Lire l'article
Post-Covid : du tourisme de masse à un tourisme d’espace

Post-Covid : du tourisme de masse à un tourisme d’espace

Selon l’OMT, en 2020, les destinations touristiques ont reçu un milliard d’arrivées internationales de moins que l’année dernière. Si cette pandémie a été catastrophique pour les professionnels du secteur, elle représente une opportunité de revoir sa manière de voyager afin de réinventer le tourisme de demain.

Lire l'article
Créer son hébergement insolite : les erreurs à éviter

Créer son hébergement insolite : les erreurs à éviter

Vous désirez créer votre village touristique insolite dans dans le but de participer à un tourisme durable ? Faire vivre une expérience unique à des voyageurs en quête de reconnexion avec la nature est un projet qui vous fait vibrer ? Voici nos conseils pour créer votre hébergement insolite !

Lire l'article
KODA,  une maison écologique et amovible à l'architecture innovante

KODA,  une maison écologique et amovible à l'architecture innovante

Découvrez la gamme KODA, une maison à l'architecture minimaliste qui s'adapte à tous vos besoins. Le confort qu'offre cette maison écologique en fait la parfaite tiny house pour vos villages touristiques ainsi que vos sites de Glamping.

Lire l'article
3 principales raisons pour faire du Glamping
Création

3 principales raisons pour faire du Glamping

Le Glamping, une tendance qui attire de plus en plus les voyageurs et les amateurs de lieux insolites désireux de vivre une expérience hors norme à l'intérieur d'une structure atypique.

Lire l'article
En cliquant sur "Accepter tous les cookies", vous acceptez que des cookies soient stockés sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser son utilisation. Consultez nos Mentions Légales pour plus d'informations.